The Purpose Driven Life

So my charmer Eziaha did this post

http://eziaha.wordpress.com/2013/03/29/managing-long-distance-relationships/
It involves answering some questions but the catch is to put your music player on shuffle and the answers are the selections made by the music player.
I enjoyed it and I decided to try it out too.

1. If someone says “Is this okay” you say?

Jesus take the wheel by Carrie Underwood (hahahahahahahahah)

2. What would you best describe your personality?

Thinking outside the box by T.D. Jakes (Apt, Unconventional me)

3. What do you like in a guy?

Saved by sacrifice by T.D. Jakes (This will have to do with his relationship with Jesus)

4. How do you feel today?

We are the world 25 by Artist for Haiti (Dnt know what to say)

5. What’s your life purpose?

Hinderances to prayers by Joyce Meyer (Prayers definitely bring my plans to life)

6. What is your motto?

Know by Lami ft M.I. (Apt, I hate to be ignorant. I love to know)

7.  What do your friends think of you?

Acting wisely in the office by Joel Osteen ( Prim and proper, thinking am I there yet)

8. What do you think about very often?

Prospering from inside out by Pst Ina Omakwu (So Apt.)

9. What do you think of your best friend?

Stronger by Mary J. Blige

10. What do you think of the person you like?

The power of the Holy Spirit by Paula White (This should be a future answer)

11. What is your life story?

Without You by Kirk Franklin (Apt. Yes Lord I won’t have made it without You)

12. What do you want to be when you grow up?

911 by Wyclef and Mary J. Blige (Interesting.A rescuer,helper)

13. What do your parents think of you?

Now behold the Lamb by Kirk Franklin (I can’t be, I’m only representing the aim of the cross)

14. Wedding dance song?

Hallelujah by Andre Rieu (This should be the entrance I guess lol)

15.  What do you think when you see the person you like?

Get Real by Pst Sarah Omakwu (So true)

16. Funeral Song

I look to you by Whitney Houston (Awwww Lord my eyes will be gazed upon You and all the wonders in heaven)

17. Hobby?

More by Lawrence Flower & Intercessors (That part of me that wants more improvement)

18. Biggest Secret?

Hurt by Christina Aguilera (This hit the nail on the head but I’m healed of it)

19. What do you think of your friends?

You’re gonna love me by Jennifer Hudson (Yea so true, but you really don’t have any other choice)

20. Worst thing that could happen?

Intimacy by Joyce Meyer (Hmmmmm, guess literally doing the right thing at the wrong time, but the message was about intimacy through personal time spent with God through the Word)

21. Does anyone like you?

The curse is broken by Jame Fortune & Fiya (Does it apply)

22. What makes you laugh?

All to Jesus by The Drifters

23. Go back in time, what would you change?

Bless the Lord by Tye Tribbet

24. Why will you get married?

Where you at by Jennifer Hudson (This cracked me up)

25. What will you name this post?

The purpose driven life by Pst Wale Afelumo (This sums up our work on earth)

That’s the end. You can try it out.

Loads of Love.

JMAD

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to The Purpose Driven Life

  1. Eziaha says:

    Charmer me!!!
    Some answers are so cool. Some plain jagajaga LOL
    I always enjoy reading this and d hilarious answers.
    E

  2. Bethelli says:

    BiiE wat d U tnk abt dis post?

    I am LOST wif out U by MikelSmit

    Is dat it?

    Dats all!

    • JMAD says:

      Since You are lost the perfect answer is
      I need an angel by Ruben Studdard (He’ll help you find your way) lol.

      • Bethelli says:

        loooooooool Chijie U wunt kil me O! Nt on fb, not on jmadreflect lol Hop d festivity has bin g8 @ur end Hapi Esta dearie Wel sense isnt always d essence in makin sense Bur if a man is 2mit or b wif an angel he shud 1st of al prep a heaven 2mak it wortwhil Wel Iam just @d intamidate stages of dat Its truly d perfect ans Tks

      • JMAD says:

        Easter has been good. Had som good rest. All the best in ur heaven preparation. The angel will definitely com along sooner than u think. B sensitive *wink wink

I Appreciate your THOUGHTS

